PUBG Mobile is the most popular Battle Royale game worldwide,but,many PUBG players are out there who wants to delete their PUBG account as they’re creating a new one or other various reasons.
Your PUBG Mobile account saves your data on their server so, uninstalling PUBG from your device won’t delete your account. For that you have to completely wipe your account from PUBG server.
So,today we’ll be showing you how to properly delete your account from PUBG. Follow the easy and quick instructions below:
- Log in to your PUBG Mobile account on your device.
- Open the Settings section from the bottom-right corner of your screen
- Once done check out the bottom section with lots of buttons including Log Out, Customer service and next to it ‘Delete Account’ button.
- Click on it,the PUBG will prompt you by asking whether you want to remove it permanently or not ?
- Confirm it and you’re done.
Note – Once you deleted your account do not try to login with same account later for a week. Tencent allows player a 7 days grant in case they change their mind.So if you want it back after deleting,simply login to your account within 7 days or i will disappear.
Was it helpful? Do let us know,so we can keep posting such content. Also drop your queries below.