GTA Trilogy: The Definitive Edition All Regions Release Timing

The wait is almost near an end. Grand Theft Auto fans are excitedly waiting for the launch of the latest GTA Trilogy: The Definitive Edition. Trilogy Edition consists of three classic GTA games — GTA 3, Vice City, and San Andreas for new generation. Definitive Edition is an enhanced version releasing honor of the upcoming 20th anniversary of GTA 3. 

The Trilogy will release for PS5, PS4, Xbox series X, S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and the Rockstar Games Launcher. And, only two days are remaining since the launch.

As per reports, GTA Trilogy is scheduled for release on 11th November 2021, at 3 PM UTC (Universal Coordinated Time). If you’re wondering about the exact release time of the game in your region — We’re here to clear your uncertainty. Check the release timing for GTA Definitive Edition for all regions below.

Release Date timings for GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition each region.

USA:

  • PT – 7 AM (Los Angeles)
  • MT – 8 AM (Mexico City)
  • CT – 9 AM (Chicago)
  • ET – 10 AM (New York)

Europe:

  • WEST – 4 PM (London)
  • CEST – 5 PM (Paris)
  • EEST – 6 PM (Moscow)

East Asia/Australasia:

  • HKST/AWST – 11 PM (Hong Kong)
  • AEST – 1 AM (Melbourne)
  • NZST – 3 AM (Wellington)

India:

  • IST – 8:30 PM (New Delhi)

Brazil:

  • BST – 12 PM (Sao Paulo)

The game will officially release on all platforms at the same time. The supported platforms include the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and PCs (via Rockstar Games Launcher). 

Console players can pre-download the game before release. Unfortunately, PC players have to wait until launch time to download the game. Also, Rockstar announced to offer players a $ 10 discount on each subsequent purchase if they purchase the Trilogy within January 5, 2022. This only applies to products of $ 15 or more, and players must purchase the Trilogy from Rockstar Games Launcher to avail of the offer.

Get ready for an immersive gameplay experience with the re-defined technology of GTA classics GTA Trilogy: The Definitive Edition. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *